Aus map - Federation of Australian Historical Societies Tasmanian Historical research Association Royal Historical Society of Queensland Royal Australian Historical Society Canberra & District Historical Society Royal Historical Society of Victoria History Trust of South Australia Historical Society of the Northern Territory Royal Western Australian Historical Society


search tips advanced search
site search by freefind

List of Merit Award recipients

2006   Pearl Ogden (NT)

2008   Sally Anne Hasluck (WA)

2010   Alan Foskett (ACT)

2010   Associate Professor Don Gibb (VIC) (deceased)

2011   Linda Emery (NSW)

2011   David Meyers (ACT) (deceased)

2014   Joan Hunt (VIC) (deceased)

2015   Dr. Rosalie Triolo (VIC)

2017   Father Brian Maher (ACT)

2017   Peter Cox (TAS)