Aus map - Federation of Australian Historical Societies Tasmanian Historical research Association Royal Historical Society of Queensland Royal Australian Historical Society Canberra & District Historical Society Royal Historical Society of Victoria History Trust of South Australia Historical Society of the Northern Territory Royal Western Australian Historical Society


search tips advanced search
site search by freefind

List of Past Presidents

1977-78   Justice Rae Else-Mitchell

1978-79   Justice Rae Else-Mitchell

1979-80   Justice Rae Else-Mitchell

1980-81   Justice Rae Else-Mitchell

1981-82   Justice Rae Else-Mitchell

1982-83   Justice Rae Else-Mitchell

1983-84   Justice Rae Else-Mitchell

1984-85   Justice Rae Else-Mitchell

1985-86   Justice Rae Else-Mitchell

1986-87   Mr Ron Winch

1987-88   Mr Ron Winch

1988-89   Mr Ron Winch

1990-91   Mr Ron Winch

1991-92   Mr Robert Nichol

1992-93   Prof Brian Fletcher

1993-94   Prof Brian Fletcher

1994-95   Prof Brian Fletcher

1995-96   Prof Brian Fletcher

1996-97   Assoc Prof Don Garden

1997-98   Assoc Prof Don Garden

1998-99   Assoc Prof Don Garden

1999-00   Assoc Prof Don Garden

2000-01   Dr Ruth Kerr

2001-02   Dr Ruth Kerr

2002-03   Dr Ruth Kerr

2003-04   Dr Ruth Kerr

2004-05   Dr Helen Henderson

2005-06   Dr Helen Henderson

2006-07   Dr Helen Henderson

2007-08   Dr Helen Henderson

2008-09   Assoc Prof Don Garden

2009-10   Assoc Prof Don Garden

2010-11   Assoc Prof Don Garden

2011-12   Assoc Prof Don Garden

2012-13   Dr Ruth Kerr

2013-14   Dr Ruth Kerr

2014-       Assoc Prof Don Garden